Track Dates

9am-2pm 

Saturday, November 27, 2021 –Homestead Miami Speedway

Saturday, January 29, 2022- Homestead Miami Speedway 

Saturday, March 19, 2022- Homestead Miami Speedway 

Saturday, April 23, 2022 -Homestead Miami Speedway 

Saturday, May 28, 2022 -Homestead Miami Speedway  

Saturday, June 25, 2022 -Homestead Miami Speedway

Saturday, July 30, 2022 -Homestead Miami Speedway 

Saturday, September 3, 2022 -Homestead Miami Speedway 

Saturday, September 17, 2022 -Homestead Miami Speedway 

Saturday, October 8, 2022 -Homestead Miami Speedway 

Saturday, December 10, 2022 -HoHomestead Miami Speedway 

 

Additional dates to be added for Homestead-Miami Speedway and Palm Beach International Raceway TBD